Contact

OUR OFFICES

North America
United States

151 W. 135th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (310) 380 4648
Fax: (310) 380 4658
Email: info@cleanwatertechnology.com
Mexico

Carr.Amomolulco -Ocoyoacac
Km. 1.6 S/N,
Barrio de Santa María CP. 52490,
Ocoyacac, Edo. de Mexico, México

Phone: 011 (52) 722-228-6215
Direct: 011 (55) 722-218-24364
Other: 011 (55) 305-359-3990
Fax: (52) 777-310-5719
Email: eacha@cleanwatertechnology.com
Europe
Denmark

Business Park Struer
Faelledvej 17,
Struer 7600
Denmark

Phone: +45-2560-7407
Email: denmark@cleanwatertechnology.com
Israel

Ha oreg 20 St.
Netanya 4237772
Israel

Phone: +972-52-877-4747
Email: israel@cleanwatertechnology.com
Spain

Donosti Ibilbidea 100 nave 9,
20115 Astigarraga, Spain

Phone: 011 (34) 943-04-9906
Email: spain@cleanwatertechnology.com
South America
Brazil : SICON

Rua Morom No 1858,
CEP. 99.010-034,
Passo Fundo, RS Brasil

Phone: 011 (55) 54-3316-2432
Fax: (310) 380 4658
Email: brazil@cleanwatertechnology.com
Colombia

Cra 11a No 93a-62 Oficina 403,
Edificio Camacho Roldan, Bogotá

Phone: 011 (57) 1-300-0820
Direct: 011 (57) 1-300-0821
Email: ventas@cleanwatertechnology.com
Ecuador

De los Eucaliptos
E8-70 Lote 40 y Calle D,
Quito, Ecuador

Phone: 011 786-206-0689
Email: ecuador@cleanwatertechnology.com
Peru

Av. Principal 383,
Surquillo - Lima 34

Phone: 011 (51) 1-267-8652
Direct: 011 (51) 1-273-0964
Email: peru@cleanwatertechnology.com
Asia
China

No.468 Songqiu Road,
Qingpu Industrial Zone,
Shanghai 201703, China

Phone: 011 (86) 216-975-6937
Direct: 011 (86) 216-975-6927
Email: asia@cleanwatertechnology.com
Australia
Australia : Aerison

50 Telford Street,
Virgina QLD 4014
Bisbane, Australia

Phone: 011 (61) 733-95-9000
Email: australia@cleanwatertechnology.com
Africa
South Africa : QFS

P.O. Box 212
Somerset West
Western Cape 7130

Phone: 011 (27) 21-853-5248
Email: africa@cleanwatertechnology.com
Middle East
UAE : PACT

P.O. Box 18696
United Arab Emirates

Phone: 011 (971) 426-68611
Fax: 011 (971) 426-68544
Email: uae@cleanwatertechnology.com

CONTACT US